TEAM

Alexander Balatka

Alexander Balatka

CEO, Geschäftsführer

alexander.balatka@cest.at

Tzvetanka Boiadijeva

Tzvetanka Boiadjieva-Scherzer

Senior Researcher

tzvetanka.boiadjieva@cest.at

Anil Bozdogan

Anil Bozdogan

Dissertant

anil.bozdogan@cest.at

Thomas Bruckner

Thomas Bruckner

Dissertant

thomas.bruckner@cest.at

Carina Brunnhofer

Carina Brunnhofer

Diplomandin

carina.brunnhofer@cest.at

Jiri Duchoslav

Jiri Duchoslav

Experte Oberflächenanalytik

jiri.duchoslav@cest.at

Rosa Egg

Rosa Egg

Mediengestaltung

rosa.egg@cest.at

Philipp Fruhmann

Philipp Fruhmann

Gruppenleiter Bioelektrochemie

philipp.fruhmann@cest.at

Norica Godja

Norica-Carmen Godja

Gruppenleiterin Oberflächentechnologie

norica.godja@cest.at

Ralph Gruber

Ralph Gruber

Dissertant

ralph.gruber@cest.at

Laura Hader-Kregl

Laura Hader-Kregl

Senior Researcher

laura.hader-kregl@cest.at

Sunil Kavunga

Sunil Kavunga

Senior Researcher

sunil.kavunga@cest.at

Erich Kny

Erich Kny

Konsulent

erich.kny@cest.at

Katharina Kumpf

Katarina Kumpf

Projektmitarbeiterin

katarina.kumpf@cest.at

Andreas Laskos

Andreas Laskos

Senior Researcher

andreas.laskos@cest.at

Team_placeholder

Daniel Leidlmair

Diplomand

daniel.leidlmair@cest.at

Team_placeholder

Beate Muster-Kiener

Technikerin

beate.muster-kiener@cest.at

Markus Nadlinger

Markus Nadlinger

Senior Researcher

markus.nadlinger@cest.at

Sandra Oberger

Sandra Oberger

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

sandra.oberger@cest.at

Gregor Palczynski

Gregor Palczynski

Techniker

gregor.palczynski@cest.at

Maria Ponomareva

Maria Ponomareva

Junior Researcher

maria.ponomareva@cest.at

Team_placeholder

Manuel Pühringer

Dissertant

manuel.puehringer@cest.at

Jasmin Rader

Jasmin Rader

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

jasmin.rader@cest.at

Lidija Rafailovic

Lidija Rafailovic

Senior Researcher

lidija.rafailovic@cest.at

ramach

Ulrich Ramach

Dissertant

ulrich.ramach@cest.at

Philip Ricopuerto

Philipp Ricopuerto

Techniker

philipp.ricopuerto@cest.at

Gabriela Schimo-Aichhorn

Gabriela Schimo-Aichhorn

Gruppenleiterin Korrosion

gabriela.schimo@cest.at

Andreas Schindel

Andreas Schindel

Junior Researcher

andreas.schindel@cest.at

Jürgen Schodl

Jürgen Schodl

Gruppenleiter Korrosion

juergen.schodl@cest.at

Tanja Singewald

Tanja Singewald

Dissertantin

tanja.singewald@cest.at

Michael Sinnabell

Michael Sinnabell

Laborleitung Wiener Neustadt

michael.sinnabell@cest.at

Jie Sun

Jie Sun

Senior Researcher

jie.sun@cest.at

Sabine Swoboda

Sabine Swoboda

Buchhaltung, Controlling

sabine.swoboda@cest.at

Stefan Trattner

Stephan Trattner

Dissertant

stephan.trattner@cest.at

Ines Traxler

Ines Traxler

Dissertantin

ines.traxler@cest.at

peter_velicsanyi

Peter Velicsanyi

Senior Researcher

peter.velicsanyi@cest.at

Carmen Ioana Vladu

Carmen Ioana Vladu

Senior Researcher

carmen.vladu@cest.at

Julia Völkle

Julia Völkle

Diplomandin

julia.voelkle@cest.at

Rene Wultsch

Rene Wultsch

Techniker

rene.wultsch@cest.at