TEAM

Geschäftsführung/wissenschaftliche Leitung

Alexander Balatka

CEO, Geschäftsführer

alexander.balatka@cest.at

Markus Valtiner

Wissenschaftlicher Leiter

markus.valtiner@cest.at

Christian Pichler

Vice Chief Scientific Officer (CSO)

christian.pichler@cest.at

Administration/Buchhaltung/Controlling/PR

Maria Steinhauser

Projektcontrolling

maria.steinhauser@cest.at

Sandra Treitler

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

sandra.treitler@cest.at

Angelika Hummer

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

angelika.hummer@cest.at

Sabine Swoboda

Sabine Swoboda

Buchhaltung, Controlling

sabine.swoboda@cest.at

Key Researcher

Jürgen Fleig

Key Researcher

Peter Lieberzeit

Key Researcher

Christian Paulik

Key Researcher

David Stifter

Key Researcher

Gruppenleiter/Senior Researcher

Pierluigi Bilotto

Senior Researcher

pierluigi.bilotto@cest.at

Tanja Singewald

Tanja Singewald

Senior Researcher

tanja.singewald@cest.at

Soniya Gahlawat

Senior Researcher

soniya.gahlawat@cest.at

Philipp Fruhmann

Philipp Fruhmann

Gruppenleiter Bioelektrochemie

philipp.fruhmann@cest.at

Markus Ostermann

Senior Researcher

markus.ostermann@cest.at

Kai Schwenzfeier

Senior Researcher

kai.schwenzfeier@cest.at

SENIOR Area Manager


Olga Guselnikova

Senior Area Manager

olga.guselnikova@cest.at

Junior Researcher

Sebastian Luger

Junior Researcher

sebastian.luger@cest.at

Richard Buchinger

Dissertant

richard.buchinger@cest.at

Daniela Miano

Dissertantin

daniela.miano@cest.at

Anil Kumar

Dissertant

anil.kumar@cest.at

Julia Linert

Dissertantin

julia.linert@cest.at

Felix Lulay

Dissertant

felix.lulay@cest.at

Matteo Olgiati

Dissertant

matteo.olgiati@cest.at

Prathamesh Patil

Dissertant

prathamesh.patil@cest.at

Techniker

Rene Wultsch

Rene Wultsch

Techniker

rene.wultsch@cest.at