TEAM

Management/Scientific direction

Alexander Balatka

CEO, Managing director

alexander.balatka@cest.at

Markus Valtiner

Scientific director

markus.valtiner@cest.at

Administration/Accounting/Controlling/PR

Sandra Oberger

Sandra Oberger

Assistant to the Management

sandra.oberger@cest.at

Birgit Schwarz

Controlling/Assistant to the Management

birgit.schwarz@cest.at

Sabine Swoboda

Sabine Swoboda

Accounting, Controlling

sabine.swoboda@cest.at

Key Researcher

Jürgen Fleig

Key Researcher

Peter Lieberzeit

Key Researcher

Christian Paulik

Key Researcher

David Stifter

Key Researcher

Group leader/Senior Researcher

Tzvetanka Boiadijeva

Tzvetanka Boiadjieva-Scherzer

Senior Researcher

tzvetanka.boiadjieva@cest.at

Philipp Fruhmann

Philipp Fruhmann

Group leader Bioelectrochemistry

philipp.fruhmann@cest.at

Norica Godja

Norica-Carmen Godja

Group leader Surface technology

norica.godja@cest.at

Laura Hader-Kregl

Laura Hader-Kregl

Senior Researcher

laura.hader-kregl@cest.at

Sunil Kavunga

Sunil Kavunga

Senior Researcher

sunil.kavunga@cest.at

Andreas Laskos

Andreas Laskos

Senior Researcher

andreas.laskos@cest.at

Markus Nadlinger

Markus Nadlinger

Senior Researcher

markus.nadlinger@cest.at

Gabriela Schimo-Aichhorn

Gabriela Schimo-Aichhorn

Group leader Corrosion

gabriela.schimo@cest.at

Andreas Schindel

Andreas Schindel

Senior Researcher

andreas.schindel@cest.at

Jürgen Schodl

Jürgen Schodl

Group leader Corrosion

juergen.schodl@cest.at

Carmen Ioana Vladu

Carmen Ioana Vladu

Senior Researcher

carmen.vladu@cest.at

Jiri Duchoslav

Jiri Duchoslav

Expert Surface Analysis

jiri.duchoslav@cest.at

Junior Researcher

Larisa Balc

Junior Researcher

larisa.balc@cest.at

Anil Bozdogan

Anil Bozdogan

PhD Student

anil.bozdogan@cest.at

Thomas Bruckner

Thomas Bruckner

PhD Student

thomas.bruckner@cest.at

Adriana Katharina Feldner

PhD student

adriana.feldner@cest.at

Ralph Gruber

Ralph Gruber

PhD Student

ralph.gruber@cest.at

Katharina Kumpf

Katarina Kumpf

Project assistant

katarina.kumpf@cest.at

Daniel Leidlmair

PhD student

daniel.leidlmair@cest.at

Sebastian Luger

Junior Researcher

sebastian.luger@cest.at

Matteo Olgiati

PhD student

matteo.olgiati@cest.at

Markus Ostermann

PhD Student

markus.ostermann@cest.at

Maria Ponomareva

Maria Ponomareva

Junior Researcher

maria.ponomareva@cest.at

Manuel Pühringer

PhD Student

manuel.puehringer@cest.at

Ulrich Ramach

Ulrich Ramach

PhD Student

ulrich.ramach@cest.at

Kai Schwenzfeier

PhD student

kai.schwenzfeier@cest.at

Matthäus Siebenhofer

PhD student

matthaeus.siebenhofer@cest.at

Tanja Singewald

Tanja Singewald

PhD Student

tanja.singewald@cest.at

Stefan Trattner

Stephan Trattner

PhD Student

stephan.trattner@cest.at

Ines Traxler

Ines Traxler

PhD Student

ines.traxler@cest.at

Julia Völkle

Julia Völkle

PhD Student

julia.voelkle@cest.at

Technicians

Philipp Höbenreich

Technician

philipp.hoebenreich@cest.at

Perizat Moldobaeva

Technician

perizat.moldobaeva@cest.at

Beate Muster-Kiener

Technician

beate.muster-kiener@cest.at

Gregor Palczynski

Gregor Palczynski

Technician

gregor.palczynski@cest.at

Philip Ricopuerto

Philipp Ricopuerto

Technician

philipp.ricopuerto@cest.at

Michael Sinnabell

Michael Sinnabell

Laboratory management Wiener Neustadt

michael.sinnabell@cest.at

Georg Weik

Technician

georg.weik@cest.at

Rene Wultsch

Rene Wultsch

Technician

rene.wultsch@cest.at