TEAM

Management/Scientific direction

Alexander Balatka

CEO, Managing director

alexander.balatka@cest.at

Markus Valtiner

Scientific director

markus.valtiner@cest.at

Christian Pichler

Vice Chief Scientific Officer (CSO)

christian.pichler@cest.at

Administration/Accounting/Controlling/PR

Maria Steinhauser

Project Controlling

maria.steinhauser@cest.at

Sandra Treitler

Assistant to the management

sandra.treitler@cest.at

Sabine Swoboda

Sabine Swoboda

Accounting, Controlling

sabine.swoboda@cest.at

Key Researcher

Jürgen Fleig

Key Researcher

Peter Lieberzeit

Key Researcher

Christian Paulik

Key Researcher

David Stifter

Key Researcher

Group leader/Senior Researcher

Pierluigi Bilotto

Senior Researcher

pierluigi.bilotto@cest.at

Tanja Singewald

Tanja Singewald

Senior Researcher

tanja.singewald@cest.at

Soniya Gahlawat

Senior Researcher

soniya.gahlawat@cest.at

Philipp Fruhmann

Philipp Fruhmann

Group leader Bioelectrochemistry

philipp.fruhmann@cest.at

Markus Ostermann

Senior Researcher

markus.ostermann@cest.at

Kai Schwenzfeier

Senior Researcher

kai.schwenzfeier@cest.at

senior area manager

Olga Guselnikova

Senior Area Manager 

olga.guselnikova@cest.at

Junior Researcher

Sebastian Luger

Junior Researcher

sebastian.luger@cest.at

Richard Buchinger

PhD student

richard.buchinger@cest.at

Daniela Miano

PhD student

daniela.miano@cest.at

Anil Kumar

PhD Student

anil.kumar@cest.at

Julia Linert

PhD student

julia.linert@cest.at

Felix Lulay

PhD student

felix.lulay@cest.at

Ana Ivanković

PhD Student

ana.ivankovic@cest.at

Hermias Venter

PhD student

hermias.venter@cest.at

Riddhi Dhawan

PhD student

riddhi.dhawan@cest.at

Matteo Olgiati

PhD student

matteo.olgiati@cest.at

Prathamesh Patil

PhD Student

prathamesh.patil@cest.at

Technician

Rene Wultsch

Rene Wultsch

Technician

rene.wultsch@cest.at