Alexander Balatka

CFO, Managing director

alexander.balatka@cest.at

Barbara Bernhart

Barbara Bernhart

Assistant to the Management

barbara.bernhart@cest.at

Tzvetanka Boiadijeva

Tzvetanka Boiadjieva-Scherzer

Senior Researcher

tzvetanka.boiadjieva@cest.at

Anil Bozdogan

Anil Bozdogan

Doktorand

anil.bozdogan@cest.at

Thomas Bruckner

Thomas Bruckner

PhD Student

thomas.bruckner@cest.at

Jiri Duchoslav

Jiri Duchoslav

Expert Surface Analytics

jiri.duchoslav@cest.at

Rosa Egg

Rosa Egg

Media Designer

rosa.egg@cest.at

Philipp Fruhmann

Philipp Fruhmann

Group Leader Bioelectrochemistry

philipp.fruhmann@cest.at

Alexandra Gavrilovic-Wohlmuther

Aleksandra
Gavrilovic-Wohlmuther

Senior Researcher

aleksandra.gavrilovic@cest.at

Norica Godja

Norica-Carmen Godja

Group Leader Surface Technology

norica.godja@cest.at

Laura Hader-Kregl

Laura Hader-Kregl

Senior Researcher

laura.hader-kregl@cest.at

Clemens Katzlinger

Clemens Katzlinger

Diploma Student

clemens.katzlinger@cest.at

Sunil Kavunga

Sunil Kavunga

PhD Student

sunil.kavunga@cest.at

Erich Kny

Erich Kny

Consultant

erich.kny@cest.at

Katharina Kumpf

Katarina Kumpf

Diploma student

katarina.kumpf@cest.at

Andreas Laskos

Andreas Laskos

Senior Researcher

andreas.laskos@cest.at

Daniel Leidlmair

Diploma student

daniel.leidlmair@cest.at

Bernhard Lutzer

Bernhard Lutzer

Scientific Director

bernhard.lutzer@cest.at

 

Beate Muster-Kiener

Technician

beate.muster-kiener@cest.at

Markus Nadlinger

Markus Nadlinger

Senior Researcher

markus.nadlinger@cest.at

Sandra Oberger

Sandra Oberger

Assistant to the Management

sandra.oberger@cest.at

Gregor Palczynski

Gregor Palczynski

Technician

gregor.palczynski@cest.at

Magnus Pelz

Magnus Pelz

Sales Director

magnus.pelz@cest.at

Manuel Pühringer

PhD Student

manuel.puehringer@cest.at

Lidija Rafailovic

Lidija Rafailovic

Senior Researcher

lidija.rafailovic@cest.at

Lajosne Ragonza

Lajosne Ragonza

Custodian

Ulrich Ramach

PhD Student

ulrich.ramach@cest.at

Philip Ricopuerto

Philipp Ricopuerto

Technician

philipp.ricopuerto@cest.at

Hannes Schedlberger

PhD Student

hannes.schedlberger@cest.at

Gabriela Schimo-Aichhorn

Gabriela Schimo-Aichhorn

Group Leader Corrosion

gabriela.schimo@cest.at

Andreas Schindel

Andreas Schindel

Junior Researcher

andreas.schindel@cest.at

Jürgen Schodl

Jürgen Schodl

Group Leader Corrosion

juergen.schodl@cest.at

Tanja Singewald

Tanja Singewald

PhD Student

tanja.singewald@cest.at

Michael Sinnabell

Michael Sinnabell

Technician

michael.sinnabell@cest.at

Sara Spiller

Expert for surface analysis

sara.spiller@cest.at

Andje Stankovic

Andje Stankovic

Senior Researcher

andje.stankovic@cest.at

Jie Sun

Jie Sun

PhD Student

jie.sun@cest.at

Sabine Swoboda

Accounting, Controlling

sabine.swoboda@cest.at

Stefan Trattner

Stephan Trattner

PhD Student

stephan.trattner@cest.at

Ines Traxler

Ines Traxler

PhD Student

ines.traxler@cest.at

Peter Velicsanyi

Junior Researcher

peter.velicsanyi@cest.at

Carmen Ioana Vladu

Carmen Ioana Vladu

Senior Researcher

carmen.vladu@cest.at

Julia Völkle

Julia Völkle

Diploma

julia.voelkle@cest.at

Manuel Winter

Junior Researcher

manuel.winter@cest.at

Rene Wultsch

Rene Wultsch

Technician

rene.wultsch@cest.at

Kamal Allahyarli

Kamal Allahyarli

Diploma Student

kamal.allahyarli@cest.at

Simone Auer

Trainee

Mail

Larisa Balc

Larisa Balc

Trainee

larisa.balc@cest.at

Angelika Cerny

Trainee

angelika.cerny@cest.at

 

Annika Hämmerle

Annika Hämmerle

Diploma Student

annika.haemmerle@cest.at

Njomza Isufaj

Trainee

njomza.isufaj@cest.at

Ana Sofia Marulanda

Trainee

Mail

Katharina Pfennigbauer

Trainee

katharina.pfennigbauer@cest.at